Close
Schlotterer Sun Protection Systems

Working in close cooperation with the company Schlotterer Sonnenschutz Systeme GmbH, a special evonHOME shading module has been developed that enables the comfortable and extended control of the Schlotterer RETROLux daylitht venetian blinds.

To the website
Fronius Solar Energy

Fronius‘ big target is 24 hours of sunshine. Every day, Fronius employees work on making the vision of a future with 100 % coverage of energy requirements by renewable sources a reality. Fronius is working on solutions to produce sun-powered energy in a cost-efficient and intelligent manner and to store, distribute and consume it.

To the website
Miele@Home

The integration of the latest generation of Miele@Home devices into evonHOME enables the extended control of domestic appliances. Beginning with simple energy saving by automatically switching off the coffee machine via notifications from the washing machine up to smart control of the dryer according to the availability of self-produced electricity (e.g. photovoltaic).

E-MARKE Premium Partner

Since the beginning of 2016, evon is now listed as a e-brand premium partner and complies with the requirements fo this demanding certification enabling the company to display the quality symbol.

To the website
u::Lux

The complete integration of the switch of the future in evonHOME. The evonHOME u::Lux room switch offers the possibility to operate all lighting, shading elements, individual room controls and scenes within a room – without any additional programming effort.

To the website
ekey

The complete integration of the ekey finger scanner into evonHOME enables user management without an additional app.

To the website
Hikvision Silver Partner

Since mid of 2016, evon is now Hikvision Silver Partner.

To the website
WSCAD

A series of symbols has been designed in close cooperation with the company WSCAD Software GmbH based in Lieboch. The symbols were created to enable the simplified and comfortable planning of house installations and building automation.

To the website
KWB

KWB represent the pinnacle of heating comfort using the latest technology! The integration of evonHOME into the KWB heating systems underscores this claim. Remote access to the KWB heating control platform via evonHOME is very simple via smartphone or tablet. The evonHOME user interface enables the complete operation of the heating controls.

To the website

Close
Schlotterer Sonnenschutz Systeme

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Fa. Schlotterer Sonnenschutz Systeme GmbH wurde eine spezielles evonHOME Beschattungsmodul entwickelt, welches die komfortable und erweiterte Steuerung der Schlotterer RETROLux Tageslicht Raffstore ermöglicht.

Zur Website
Fronius Solar Energy

24 Stunden Sonne ist das große Ziel von Fronius. Täglich arbeiten Fronius Mitarbeiter daran, diese Vision von einer Zukunft, in welcher der weltweite Energiebedarf aus 100 Prozent Erneuerbaren gedeckt wird, zu verwirklichen. Fronius beschäftigt sich mit Lösungen, um Sonnenenergie (Kosten-)effizient und intelligent zu erzeugen, zu speichern, zu verteilen und zu verbrauchen.

Zur Website
Miele@Home

Die Integration der neuesten Generation von Miele@Home Haushaltsgeräte in evonHOME ermöglicht die erweitere Steuerung und Kontrolle der Haushaltsgeräte. Angefangen vom einfachen Energiesparen, durch die automatische Abschaltung der Kaffemaschine, über Benachrichtigungen von der Waschmaschine bis hin zur smarten Steuerung des Wäschetrockners bei vorhandener Eigenenergieerzeugung (z.B.: Photovoltaik). 

E-MARKE Premium Partner

Seit Jahresbeginn 2016 ist die Firma evon nun auch als e-Marken Premium Partner gelistet und entspricht den Anforderungen dieser hohen Zertifizierung zur Führung dieses Qualitätszeichens.

Zur Website
u::Lux

Die vollständige Integration des Schalters der Zukunft in evonHOME. Der evonHOME u::Lux Raum Schalter bietet die Möglichkeit alle Lichter, Beschattungselemente, Einzelraumregelungen und Szenen eines Raumes zu bedienen – ohne zusätzlichen Programmieraufwand.  

Zur Website
ekey

Die vollständige Integration des ekey Fingerscanners in evonHOME ermöglicht das Benutzermanagement ohne zusätzliche App. 

Zur Website
Hikvision Silver Partner

Seit Mitte des Jahres 2016 ist die Firma evon auch Hikvison Silver Partner.

Zur Website
WSCAD

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma WSCAD Software GmbH mit Sitz in Lieboch wurde eine Symbolserie für das evonHOME System erstellt, welche die komfortable Planung der Hausinstallation und Gebäudeautomation ermöglicht.

Zur Website
KWB

KWB steht für höchsten Heizkomfort am letzten Stand der Technik! Mit der Integration in evonHOME werden KWB Heizsysteme diesem Anspruch höchst gerecht. Der Fernzugriff auf die Regelungsplattform der KWB Heizungen mittels evonHOME erfolgt mit dem Smartphone oder Tablet ganz einfach von unterwegs. Die evonHOME Benutzeroberfläche bildet die gesamte Bedienung der Heizungssteuerung ab.

Zur Website